Thank you Coinstar dumper

Mrs.CRH

Jul 15, 2012
Orlando, FL
Detector(s) used
My hands, ears, & eyes =D
Primary Interest:
Other
Going out to dinner with the hubby tonight & he wanted to stop by Publix for his favorite hot sauce (yes he brings his own sauce LOL). He stopped by Coinstar on the way out & there was nothing in the tray. So he bent down by the machine to "tie his shoes" & pulled $7.00 in quarters from under the machine. Thanks for paying us to buy the hot sauce!

Weaselbrott

Aug 12, 2012
Eastern Seaboard
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter- Quick Silver (I know, I am a novice, give me a break! :P)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Are we talking $7.00 face in silver quarters, or clad? Maybe the better question to ask is How many ounces of hot sauce did his coinstar find allot him to afford? Regardless, congrats on the find, and the free sauce!

cooper36

Nov 30, 2011
east coast
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Going out to dinner with the hubby tonight & he wanted to stop by Publix for his favorite hot sauce (yes he brings his own sauce LOL). He stopped by Coinstar on the way out & there was nothing in the tray. So he bent down by the machine to "tie his shoes" & pulled $7.00 in quarters from under the machine. Thanks for paying us to buy the hot sauce!
Nice find!! and free sauce

OP
OP
Mrs.CRH

Mrs.CRH

Jul 15, 2012
Orlando, FL
Detector(s) used
My hands, ears, & eyes =D
Primary Interest:
Other
Haha they were clad. Sauce was only $1.75.

Weaselbrott

Aug 12, 2012
Eastern Seaboard
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter- Quick Silver (I know, I am a novice, give me a break! :P)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Trader Joe's habanero sauce is where it's at. This is my CRH hot sauce of choice.

Gilmore Happy

Banned
Jul 19, 2011
PHOENIX, ARIZONA
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I like hot sauce. It tells me how my digestive track is flowing. What's better than finding 2 silver dimes in a Coinstar, uhhhhh $7.00 in clad. Nice job!

sagittarius98