Silver Member
Jan 30, 2008
NorthWest Ohio
πŸ† Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Minelab E-Trac, Equinox 600, and Tesorso compadre
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Tonite went door knocking with BadJim, first stop was this old house on a corner lot in town. I have been stopping here for 2+ yrs and NEVER caught anyone home. Well tonite the lady answered and gave us permission. I dug ONLY 7 clad coins and the rest was old. 19 wheats, 2 indians, 1904 and 1897, no date buffalo, 1954 silver dime, and best find was a 7" deep solid pulltab signal and out pops this nice men's 10K gold ring!!! I was pretty excited, 2nd gold ring this year. It PAYS to dig those pulltab signals! The yard was real clean I pictured EVERYTHING I dug on my half of the yard. Jim got wheats, and indian and a silver dime on his side.

IMG_1908.jpg DSC00909.JPG DSC00911.JPG IMG_2197.jpg DSC00916.JPG

Upvote 21

Ahab8

Gold Member
Oct 15, 2013
Topsham, Maine
πŸ₯‡ Banner finds
Detector(s) used
Teknetics T2 SE w/15' SEF Coil/ Minelab GPX 4500/2 Garrett Pro Pointers/3 Sets Killer B Headphones/ Koss Headphones/ Detekniy Wireless headphone Adapter
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
That is some great stuff G4e! Looks like a very fun hunt

BigWaveDave

Gold Member
Nov 22, 2013
Mountain Maryland
πŸ₯‡ Banner finds
πŸ† Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro, AT Max, Minelab
Equinox 800
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
OMG That ring is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tin Foil

Jun 10, 2013
Wisconsin
Detector(s) used
ATP, Pro Pointer
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Killer ring G4E! What's the IHC count this year? -Tin Foil

OP
OP
Goes4ever

Goes4ever

Silver Member
Jan 30, 2008
NorthWest Ohio
πŸ† Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Minelab E-Trac, Equinox 600, and Tesorso compadre
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting

dirtlooter

Gold Member
Jun 5, 2014
mid western ARK
πŸ† Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used