New here--anyone interested in Jesse James history in KY-- I Found

Luckydadigger

Tenderfoot
Feb 10, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello all...I know of a cliff cave that has Jesses name carved on a rock, j's backwards dated 1876..Am considering a dig, rumor ( from old timers around here )is it dates back to at least to 1930..Im a rookie digger, and i dont want to mess the site up..Ive seen it with my own eyes, I have pictures, but will only take inquiries in private or email- [email protected]..I did as of this week and must wait till Ive spoken more with him contact a historian in California who is interested in any recoveries..I am in KY so if you interested..just contact me...GREAT FORUM!!!

Mackaydon

Gold Member
Oct 26, 2004
N. San Diego Pic of my 2 best 'finds'; son & g/son
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Minelab Explorer
Primary Interest:
Shipwrecks
Lucky,
Welcome to Treasure Net !!
In this forum's search box, type in "Jesse James" (with the same quote marks). You will find many threads on Treasure Net that mention his name--some threads/posts may be of special interest to you.
Don.....

OP
OP
L

Luckydadigger

Tenderfoot
Feb 10, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Lucky,
Welcome to Treasure Net !!
In this forum's search box, type in "Jesse James" (with the same quote marks). You will find many threads on Treasure Net that mention his name--some threads/posts may be of special interest to you.
Don.....