Seeking Treasure Hunting Families

Rdobs

Dec 9, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi Everyone!

I am a development researcher for Televison Production company based in Toronto. We are currently looking to produce a show about a family of treasure hunters with larger than life personalities and a passion for seeking out valuable relics. Our casting call if pretty wide at this point, we would accept gold prospectors, divers, Relic hunters, est, as long as you have a passion or business collecting valuable items!

If you think you would be a good candidate for the show, please email: [email protected] for more information.

Thanks,

Rachelle

Rawhide

Silver Member
Nov 17, 2010
SouthWestern USA
Detector(s) used
Nox 800, Etrac, F75, AT Pro. Last two for sale.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
My Wife and I detect. Not sure she could take off for the show. My son who lives with his alcoholic mother thinks detectors are too dangerous for a 11 year old boy. Now the escapades of my Ex is a story for you. As soon as she gets out of rehab, again lol.

Aug 20, 2009
New Hampshire
Detector(s) used
Garret Master hunter Cx Plus
Primary Interest:
Other
These guys dont give up do they:laughing9:Whats larger than life personalities?Oh I know FAKE,same as all these shows are.

pwcguy

May 20, 2010
Va
Detector(s) used
E-Trac (retired)
CTX3030, Double Eagle
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Ah, You need to talk the the Savage Family.

RGINN

Gold Member
Oct 16, 2007
Summit County, CO
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
White's DFX, White's Classic 1 Coinmaster, Nokta Pointer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
You may have come to the wrong place. Most of the folks on here are just plain real people. However, if you go over to Denver, scout along Colfax Avenue, you might find what it is you're lookin for.

Aug 20, 2009
New Hampshire
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
Other