3 Old Bottles from Tulsa -- ideas of value, if any?

Archeodeb

Nov 3, 2012
SW Missouri
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi all!
It's been ages since I've been here (too busy for fun these days :sadsmiley:), but I was digging through some old boxes in the attic and ran across these three bottles I found in the Arkansas River in Tulsa, OK about 20 years ago. I never did more than rinse them off and stow them away at the time. I thought someone here might have something to say about them.

I am no bottle expert or anything close, but I did figure out that the Coca-Cola bottle is from 1955 and is from Tulsa (I remember someone here looking for Route 66 bottles at one time and this was one he wanted, I think).

I also know that the The Southwestern Bottling Co. bottle is a Hutchinson soda bottle and says Tulsa, I.T. (Indian Territory) but that's about it. Too bad the neck is broken, and the real kicker is that it looks like the darned thing tumbled around in the river for quite a few decades before it broke. I had the bad luck not to find it sooner. It still feels pretty sharp on that end, so couldn't have tumbled around much after it broke. It is frosted with all the tumbling, but the letters are still really raised and clear. The bottom on the other side is very indistinct though. You can see some of the letters -- though these pictures don't show it well -- but it's hard to make out what they say. My husband says it looks like "BOTTLE IS NEVER SOLD", and I can kind of see that, but does that make any sense? Do any of you know anything about this one?

The last one is an old whiskey flask, I believe, but with no markings of any sort, I assume it had a paper label. Anyone know anything about it?