Few stones from late grandparents

Adam0000

Greenie
May 19, 2020
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Found these in my grandma's belongings after she passed, wonder what there worth, in particular the 3 diamonds.

Yellow pear shaped is 5.6 carat
White round one 4.12
Light yellow round one 2.73
I believe the 2 pink/red ones are rubies
And the small ones im not sure if there rubies or pink sapphire. Im curios to know the origins of the rubies and what they could be worth.

DC1B882E-A194-47F6-8D67-D4DF26505782.jpeg
6B785A50-E0C4-4803-A603-FEAD0B688EF0.jpeg
030F4947-F5E1-4357-B59C-2C57EEBF565B.jpeg
033A606A-3945-4A4E-8EBA-F607F9209F70.jpeg
302B2F10-3B40-4A8F-8E53-D6E9F0D4602A.jpeg
90DA4F99-2ACA-4DC0-966F-2C24EEE11DEE.jpeg
8EC33050-F121-44A3-AAA8-EF11797739BE.jpg
E4643CE3-EBF1-4178-8CA0-14B8C0F61B94.png

A2coins

Gold Member
Dec 20, 2015
Ann Arbor
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Equinox 800
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Those are really nice looking Im still learning about stuff like this its fun. Someone will help it takes a little while sometimes. Thanks for sharing those.....Tommy

Upvote 0

gunsil

Silver Member
Dec 27, 2012
lower hudson valley, N.Y.
Detector(s) used
safari, ATPro, infinium, old Garrett BFO, Excal, Nox 800
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting