jarocki

May 27, 2013
Evansville, IN
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Pioneer 505
Bounty Hunter Pioneer 101 (Tracker 4)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I don't like paypal. Is that the best you can do, I am a disabled vet, and money is tight, call me, maybe we can work out something. Is it good for finding coins and jewelry? John 765-398-4661

OP
OP
Tnrelicman

Tnrelicman

Mar 2, 2010
East Tn
Detector(s) used
Whites MXT but missing my Etrac
John,
These are very good relic machines, civil war sites and so on, some people use them for all purpose with great success, but not everyone can pick it up and do that, I would recommend a good used Garrett 250 for coin and jewelry, good light honest machines.

jarocki

May 27, 2013
Evansville, IN
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Pioneer 505
Bounty Hunter Pioneer 101 (Tracker 4)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
OK, I appreciate your cancer, thanks.

DirtLover

Oct 9, 2016
Florence,Alabama
Detector(s) used
Fisher 1236 x2....Garrett GTP 1350....Whites 6000DI Pro SL....Eurotek Pro....Tesoro Deleon...Minelab X-Terra 70...Garrett Scorpion Gold Stinger
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Has standard coil and shooter coil, also comes with nice Fisher carry bag, this is in really good shape, every relic hunter knows the reputation of these 1260 series machines. I guarantee everything to work properly and as described. Paypal only please
160 $ for the package shipped.

do you still this metal detector???

DeepseekerADS

Gold Member
Mar 3, 2013
SW, VA - Bull Mountain
Detector(s) used
CTX, Excal II, EQ800, Fisher 1260X, Tesoro Royal Sabre, Tejon, Garrett ADSIII, Carrot, Stealth 920iX, Keene A52
Primary Interest:
Other
Back in the 80's I had 9 detectors, but settled on the Garrett Deepseeker. There was a park I couldn't hunt because of the clinkers which covered the area. I saw a magazine article, the Summer of '84 I think, about the 1260X, and decided to order one, from Kellyco.