I’m looking for TV talent

Maveryck42

Aug 4, 2020
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
New member. I’m a tv producer & we are always looking for great stories for tv to feature etc. Today I am looking for people. Treasure Hunters with personality & credibility. Who are the current go to Treasure Hunters? I am looking for recommendations not people already on tv. Is it you? Are you a big personality with an awesome story & the credibility to follow it up? Would love to talk and hear from anyone interested in being in front of the camera.

GoDeep

Bronze Member
Nov 12, 2016
Detector(s) used
Whites, Garrett, Minelab
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
New member. I’m a tv producer & we are always looking for great stories for tv to feature etc. Today I am looking for people. Treasure Hunters with personality & credibility. Who are the current go to Treasure Hunters? I am looking for recommendations not people already on tv. Is it you? Are you a big personality with an awesome story & the credibility to follow it up? Would love to talk and hear from anyone interested in being in front of the camera.
Cool, do you have a link to your IMDb/bio/portfolio?

Last edited:

traveller777

Gold Member
Aug 20, 2017
East Tennessee
Detector(s) used
Minelab CTX 3030 & Explorer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
You have an interesting genre of shows. You sort of have your own niche. Smart.

There are tons of super knowledgeable people on here, and a plethora of interesting treasure and mystery stories you could use to build a show around. The difficult thing will not be finding the right treasures or mysteries to pursue but putting together the right people that gel together to make a winning, charismatic team. Good luck to you weeding through the potential show members. If done right this could be a real winner for you.