My first season of Yardsales!

jo9012

Tenderfoot
Oct 28, 2015
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
New member here, even newer to yard sales. I have bought quite a bit and i'm unsure of some of what I have and if it is of any value. This is my first year of doing this so go easy on me! Any general info would be great, even better if you can point me in the direction of some good books on jewelry and glassware. I'm going to try and post pictures of the stuff I am unsure of. Any website or books with some good info would be great to start somewhere! The majority is jewelry, I have no idea who the thing is in the first picture. I also like buying board games, video games, books, coins, and bottles if I ever run into any of the last two. Also, the rings + the butterfly is silver except the 4th ring on the right, it is gf. I do have the butterfly up on ebay, but the price is just something i pulled from the air.

Attachments

• IMG_1433.JPG
    IMG_1433.JPG
    115.9 KB · Views: 150
  • IMG_1442.JPG
    IMG_1442.JPG
    167.5 KB · Views: 150
  • IMG_1443.JPG
    IMG_1443.JPG
    138.8 KB · Views: 152
  • IMG_1444.JPG
    IMG_1444.JPG
    138.7 KB · Views: 145
  • IMG_1446.JPG
    IMG_1446.JPG
    101.4 KB · Views: 153
Last edited:

Beachkid23

Silver Member
Oct 26, 2013
fort myers fl
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
A lot of it looks pretty good. I have no idea what the first picture is either. What did you list the butterfly as? It looks like Sterling and enamel with Jade. I tried finding it on eBay but had no luck. I guess so if your member don't post your actual link on here though but I think you can post the title of it and I can track it down from there.

Beachkid23

Silver Member
Oct 26, 2013
fort myers fl
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting