New hunter in duh house

karl-mxt

Jan 23, 2007
nevada
Detector(s) used
whites mxt
Hi to all fellow hunters....
I'm a new hunter and would like to say a big hi to you all out there in hunting land,my name is Karl and live in pahrump which is just out side vegas....i own a whites mxt, but Alas have not been out as yet, as I'm new to the USA , coming here to live from the UK....so if any one has any help on where i could hunt in my town or there about id be very gratefull...
happy hunting all...
Karl

TheSleeper

Nov 25, 2006
Virginia
Detector(s) used
Minelab SE/Excal
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Well a double welcome to ya, welcome to the USA and welcome to Tnet, best of luck to ya.

OP
OP
karl-mxt

karl-mxt

Jan 23, 2007
nevada
Detector(s) used
whites mxt
TheSleeper said:
Well a double welcome to ya, welcome to the USA and welcome to Tnet, best of luck to ya.
Thanks mate nice to meet you......hh....

Ronin9868

Jan 2, 2007
South Eastern VA
Detector(s) used
Minelab E-trac, Minelab SE, 12x15 and the 10x12 Butterfly Excel, 12.5 Excel,18.5 Excel
Welcome Karl, Looking forward to seeing all you posts in the near future.

Roy

LJ

Silver Member
Dec 23, 2006
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Welcome Karl.....looking forward to seeing your posts and pictures.

OP
OP
karl-mxt

karl-mxt

Jan 23, 2007
nevada
Detector(s) used
whites mxt
Johnny X said:
Welcome my friend!

Hope to see your finds coming soon

xstevenx

Thanks for al the welcomes you guys and dolls...

OP
OP
karl-mxt

karl-mxt

Jan 23, 2007
nevada
Detector(s) used
whites mxt
parker23 said:
welcome to the good ole USA. Hope your new home is as fruitful as it has been for me.
God bless America.
Thanks parker mate...i love the usa just whish id come here sooner...hh...

ghostrider1775

Dec 8, 2006
Phoenix, AZ
Detector(s) used
Garrett 2500 GTI/ Grand Master Hunter CX3
Good to meet ya Karl, I have some good info on some Ghost Towns in your neck of woods if your interested. HH

River Rat

Super Moderator