Thinking of upgrade!

F

free2Dtect

I've saved up my babysitting money. I've got enough for a Whites MXT. The dealer is going to give me a sweet deal. I can get the coil that comes with it, three different DD's, and extra shafts for quick changing the coils. Trowel, apron, bulleye pin pointer, a coin probe. I forgot what else, oh yea the video too. I thought the price was a great deal. I'll probably pick it up in a couple of days. Then when i find some stuff I'll post it on the forum. I'm pretty excited over this.

Upvote 0

TOWcritter

Hi Free. That's sound like a sweetheart of a deal. Did you say you're getting 3 xtra coils with shafts for that price? I paid $749 for my package from Kellyco about a month ago. I'm new to the hobby and have alot to learn but I think I made the right choice with the MXT. It can just do I want to do with it. Bet you can't wait!

buckeyehunter

Jan 29, 2005
Lancaster, Ohio
Detector(s) used
e-trac
free2detect, that is great! I bet you are very excited! a few months ago I bought a whites prizm III and I bought it from a local dealer and it was the best thing I could have done, before I bought it I checked EVERYWHERE on the internet and found it 1 dollar cheaper somewhere, of course that was without shipping and since my brother had also bought one from him he gave us each a new shovel and it came with a coil cover and not to mention we have been back several times asking questions and getting help and he is more than happy to help us! so I would ALWAYS recommend talking to your local dealer before you buy from the internet. I can also tell you that I am sure I will be upgrading in the near future or better yet ADDING another machine and I will deffinently be going to the same person.

Lowbatts

Gold Member
Jul 1, 2003
Elgin
Detector(s) used
Fishers 1235X-8" CZ-20/21-8" F-70-11"DD GC1023