2 Tot Lot Finds

Keychainman

Oct 20, 2008
Petal, Mississippi
Detector(s) used
Teknetics Delta 4000 & Bounty Hunter Tracker IV & Garrett Pro-Pointer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I went to 2 different tot lots this morning while the wife and daughter was sleeping and I found some nice goodies. Last Friday nite, 1 of the tot lot had Relay For Life held there so I told the better half I was going in the morning to check it out. I'm glad I did, because I found my first I-Pod w/earphones laying on top of the mulch by the monkey bars. Also found an .925 Italy silver ankle bracelet,(couldn't get closeup with camera, (cheap camera) to show the latch ), also $1.90 of change. Sorry about the pictures, I'm still learning how to use the camera.
The other tot lot wasn't very productive like the first one, I only found .60 worth of change.

Attachments

• Metal Detecting Finds 163.jpg
    Metal Detecting Finds 163.jpg
    44 KB · Views: 981
  • Metal Detecting Finds 164.jpg
    Metal Detecting Finds 164.jpg
    52.4 KB · Views: 989
  • Metal Detecting Finds 165.jpg
    Metal Detecting Finds 165.jpg
    46.1 KB · Views: 984
  • Metal Detecting Finds 166.jpg
    Metal Detecting Finds 166.jpg
    44.3 KB · Views: 977
  • Metal Detecting Finds 167.jpg
    Metal Detecting Finds 167.jpg
    50.4 KB · Views: 973
  • Metal Detecting Finds 168.jpg
    Metal Detecting Finds 168.jpg
    41.9 KB · Views: 971
  • Metal Detecting Finds 169.jpg
    Metal Detecting Finds 169.jpg
    36.2 KB · Views: 972
Upvote 0

Tank69

Silver Member
May 5, 2009
Yuma Az
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Eldorado , Fisher Gold Bug 2 , Whites MXT , Keen Dry Washer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
:icon_thumright: wtg nice finds there

Argentium

Gold Member
Feb 2, 2008
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Detector(s) used
Whites, MXT.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Check with some geeky kids ,under twenty - they can show you how to re-load that Ipod with
your favorite tunes ! Argentium.

dank

Mar 18, 2009