A bandits confession?

Aug 23, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello All

When I first met my future boss, his appearance was so deceptive.He looked like the university facility janitor, until I started taking to him. I was doing a degree on Russian history the fall of Czarist empire. And yet this "janitor" stuck a conversation in such a great detail on the very subject as casually if he had been there himself? The astonishing conversation ended and handed me a card and said if you ever get stuck for work email me. One thing it taught me is to never underestimate anyone. And of course I graduated at the beginning of the GFC and joined the unemployed masses as most much work for historians. I did 12 months contract of teaching history to high school kids that had no interest whats so ever as half were destined for jail before they reach 20. It was during those frustrating months I found the email I was given.

From there I was associated into the realm of the elusive somewhat unholy trio as a personal assistant. They collected and researched treasure legends from all over the world. I have never met people with such a passion of history and treasure legends. Its now been about 4 years and I have never looked back. I have done international travel every year and have been slowly revealed secrets of a vast collection of books, documents, papers journal. newspaper magazine clippings. maps charts , private letters. official government documents all pertaining to lost treasure from various places from all over the world. And still growing. Met a whole array of intriguing people and visited some of great archives of the world.