anyone in CT ?

JOE(USA)

Dec 3, 2006
New Milford,CT.
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Cortes/Tiger Shark,Whites,B.H./ Teknetics,3DElectronics/ Two Box, Minelab XS,Excal.
I'm not far from you,I'm in the northern tip of New Milford. I have been detecting a couple of times a week it's been so warm. I have been detecting since 1967. Joe

Attachments

• Joe(USA)Banner[1].jpg
    Joe(USA)Banner[1].jpg
    12.2 KB · Views: 1,091
  • Joe(USA)Banner[1].jpg
    Joe(USA)Banner[1].jpg
    12.2 KB · Views: 1,080

TonyinCT

Mar 14, 2006
Granby, CT
I am In Windsor Locks. We have a club that meets in East Hartford on the second Tuesday of the month. Come on over and check us out. 8)

archmjr

Jan 24, 2005
Connecticut
Detector(s) used
Fisher 1270X/Whites 6000 & 5900 Di Pro SL/CZ-6a
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
I am in New Britain.

I found a dateless 1700's large cent in a park. I will be looking for some folks to hunt with next spring. I have some ideas and did some good research.

Arch

B

buddyl

I'm out here on the shore in deep river.Im about to buy my first detector a white, dfx or mxt any comments on either?I want to look for coins mostly.Also is there any hot spots other than the beaches?

archmjr

Jan 24, 2005
Connecticut
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Tony & Leadfoot...where are you at. I would go to a East Hartford meeting. Help me out.

archmjr

Jan 24, 2005
Connecticut
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
I may be around. I want a couple of treasure buddies to hang out with on some good hunts. I am a experienced coin hunting and have been relic hunting for a long time. I am good at research since it is what I have done for a living.

TonyinCT

Mar 14, 2006
Granby, CT