Not open for further replies.

signal_line

Silver Member
Nov 14, 2011
Detector(s) used
XP Deus
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
No, I am no electronics expert. I didn't even stay at a Holliday Inn. But this article shines some light on how L-rods can pick up an MFD signal line--something the skeptics refuse to admit but MFD users have known for decades.

The idea here is the L-rod (antenna) is powered by a high voltage frequency and this creates the effect of a much larger antenna (see Fig. 1, a ways down the article). So my thinking here is although the MFD is infinitely less power, there is no desire to transmit around the world--just a hundred yards is plenty of distance. And of course the human body's nervous system is an extremely sensitive receiving antenna. When the person walks across the signal line, that's when the energy-sucking effect takes place. I also suspect this phenomena occurs in pure dowsers through thought energy instead of the MFD frequency generator. Of course it is not as consistent or reliable.

I should also point out here that some people believe MFD's are just dowsing, and though they are probably dowsing with an MFD all I can say is they have a long ways to go on the pathway to knowledge.

Nikola Tesla Page, Tesla's power receiver

Last edited:

woof!

Bronze Member
Dec 12, 2010
ciudadano del universo, residente de El Paso TX
Detector(s) used
BS detector
Primary Interest:
Other
Yep, you're right, that's an "idea". A really bad one. But not worse than the idea in Chuckie's patent, if that makes you feel any better.

Just make sure the swivelly thingy swivels, and the rest is up to your imagination.

--Toto

woof!

Bronze Member
Dec 12, 2010
Detector(s) used
BS detector
Primary Interest:
Other