Hello all! Im a newbie!

RelicHunterSantise

Feb 4, 2009
louisville, ky
Hello all! I'm a newbie!

Hey everyone!! I am Very Very Very new to this site. And am basically jumpin on in and getting my feet wet. :icon_pirat:

I live in Louisville - Middletown to be exact. Looking to meet new hunter's out there and possibly get some tips on research and stuff.

I am SO EXCITED to have found this site!

There looks to be a wealth of knowledge just from my few moments of checkin' it out!

xoxo

Re: Hello all! I'm a newbie!

Welcome to Treasure Net! Put your feet up and enjoy the show!

Chris

Welcome to T-Net. There is a ton of info on here. I've seen other members on here from Kentucky, perhaps some will see your post. There is also a general discussion area on the forum page that is broken down by state.

Hello and Welcome,I am working right down the road from your area at The Oxmoor Mall. I see your new to the site but you didn't say how long you been Detecting? I know of a couple spots around your area that may be of some interest,give me a shout anytime and we can swap hunting stories,I spend alot of time in the chatroom here on Tnet.

Nova Treasure

?

seger98 said:
Welcome to Treasure Net! Put your feet up and enjoy the show!

Chris

It is quite the spectacle isn't it?!?! I've only been a mbr for about 3 hrs and can not get off! Too much is going on and info here. I am too excited....

xoxo

DigginThePast said:
Welcome to T-Net. There is a ton of info on here. I've seen other members on here from Kentucky, perhaps some will see your post. There is also a general discussion area on the forum page that is broken down by state.
I thought I was in the Ky discussion board....???

xoxo

nova treasure said: