Ok so here is a question and my introduction

Gareb

Sep 10, 2011
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
First of all I have been reading here since August of last year. I have been detecting for nearly 30 years and I am under 40. I found a commerative cuban coin a while back in August and while looking it up, I ran across this forum. I knew Tnet existed for a long while but I never followed it to closely. I never knew there were people who did such things as CRH, needless to say I read and read and read. I do really appreciate the insight I have gained from here over the last 6 months. I have perfected my technique with all of your help over the last 6 months. I do not post much any where as I work nights and it is difficult. I had great success starting in august and september, but oct and november sucked. December was my best month yet and January has started out not to bad either.