"PERSONAL" EVPS

mad.co.walker

Oct 28, 2010
madison county illinois
"PERSONAL" EVPS

Ive been doing evp investigations for about 4 years now. has anyone else out there ever come across an evp that has your name being said. i have encountered a little girl who died in a sanitarium who has been saying my name . this is a first for me. what do you think. i have been investigating this sanitarium for 2 years now, do you think its possible she is contacting me for a reason. ive been told alot of things but i am interested in anyone elses HONEST OPINIONS. :help: :help:

BuffaloBob

Bronze Member
Jan 6, 2005
Rocky Mountains
Detector(s) used
Minelab X-Terra 705 Gold Coil
deteknixXpointer Probe
Minelab Ex-Terra 70
White's Classic II
2014-2015 Colorado Gold Camp Prospector
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Re: "PERSONAL" EVPS

mad.co.walker said:
Ive been doing evp investigations for about 4 years now. has anyone else out there ever come across an evp that has your name being said. i have encountered a little girl who died in a sanitarium who has been saying my name . this is a first for me. what do you think. i have been investigating this sanitarium for 2 years now, do you think its possible she is contacting me for a reason. ive been told alot of things but i am interested in anyone elses HONEST OPINIONS. :help: :help:

If the spirit you are connecting with seems innocent, and you don't have any bad impressions of her, why not try some questions.

I zero knowledge or experience with EVP but here are my thoughts:

I would begin by introducing myself, who I am and why I am interested in connecting with the girl.
Then I would explain how I discovered her EVP and why it is important to me.
Then I would explain a simple yes/no dialog solution to our communication. You pose a question that only a yes or no will qualify.

Maybe:
Are you able to communicate with me by saying the word Yes or No?