Well found need help with the rest.

Hosensack

Apr 20, 2007
Mertztown, Pa
Detector(s) used
Minelab Etrac, Safari,X-Terra 705, Tesoro Tejon, Whites DFX, Garrett AT Pro, GTI 2500, 250, Fisher Gold Bug DP,F75 Limited
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
If this is still here it worked this time, if not I removed it and you're not reading this ;D.

At the place marker marked well location is where I excavated the well I have posted about in other topics.

I am now trying to find the actual building(s) foundation as nothing is above ground. Anyone see anything in the general area that looks like something, I have no experience at this at all, and any help is very much appreciated.

Attachments

• Well location.kml
    1.3 KB · Views: 245
Mar 1, 2007
Griffith Indiana
Detector(s) used
Garrett Grand Master Hunter CXlll
Walk in grid search from the road to the NW, to the road and creek to SE. Look for anything out of place, stones, bricks,wood,metal, depressions in the ground, could be a cellar hole, fencing, any out of place trees or shrubbs, such as evergreens, also any clothes line poles, also check for any bridge remains incase the driveway was from the SE. I also see other farms all close by, that property could have been part of a much larger animal farm. Hope this helps, Good luck, and keep your eyes peeled.

OP
OP
H

Hosensack

Apr 20, 2007
Mertztown, Pa
Detector(s) used
Minelab Etrac, Safari,X-Terra 705, Tesoro Tejon, Whites DFX, Garrett AT Pro, GTI 2500, 250, Fisher Gold Bug DP,F75 Limited
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting