Pay attention to your dreams...

Nov 8, 2004
Alamos,Sonora,Mexico
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
hi PEEPS: Not sure on this one, but when I was just 18 in the Guadalcanal campaign I had a vivid dream. It was so vivid that I easily remembered it the next day. The following night I had the same dream, it started and ended exactly the same. hmmm
The third night I again had the same dream, then never again.

In this dream I was a pilot, living in a foreign country, married to a foreigner, and had one child, a male. I was relatively wealthy.

In any event I was walking across the airfield with my parachute, going to my Plane, when the airfield was attacked by low winged aircraft. I remember that I laid down in the grass inside of the ditch alongside of the path, watching the battle and the bits of shrapnel striking the white fence just above me. For some reason I wasn't worried, since it wasn't my war ??

The invaders won, and I remember going to see the commandante for a safe conduct pass to visit my wife on the other side of the town. At this point I woke up.

Since that time I had accepted USAF Pilot training, now have a Commercial, multi engine Land and sea license #1087851, Married my wife, a Mexican Citizen, after a 3 year, old fashioned, formal Spanish Courtship. We have one male child (guy), we live in Mexico, and I started into treasure hunting and looking for lost mines. I have been successful enough so that I presently have sufficient money to be quite comfortable.

What is left to fulfil the dream ? With the narco problem escalating, could it possibly be them that took over the town?

sheesh, I am fascinated and looking forward to the finish of the dream. Do dreams come true???

Don Jose d e La Mancha

K

Kentucky Kache

Real de Tayopa said: