The_Piratess

Bronze Member
Apr 4, 2017
Ghost Ship
Detector(s) used
Whites Beach Hunter ID, so far...
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I just got back from my annual, rainy season diamond hunt at the Crater of Diamonds in Arkansas. I found this white diamond just under 2 carats. It was a great, rainy season this year!

20170428_231844.jpg

Upvote 28

sgtled3533

Apr 12, 2016
Fresno, Ca
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
Fisher gold bug pro/DP, fisher gold bug 2, Garrett ace 350
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Wow!! Sweet find. I'm just curious, because I'm no diamond expert: but what is a raw diamond worth (if you were to sell one) ? I'm just curious ;) nice find bud!!

OP
OP
The_Piratess

The_Piratess

Bronze Member
Apr 4, 2017
Ghost Ship
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Wow!! Sweet find. I'm just curious, because I'm no diamond expert: but what is a raw diamond worth (if you were to sell one) ? I'm just curious ;) nice find bud!!