Detector(s) used
XP Deus
Upvote 0

Skywola

Jul 5, 2009
Phoenix, Arizona
Detector(s) used
Whites TDI
I would not write it off yet, it takes time to get use to how the detector works. I got a TDI and it does a great job, and I am still learning . . . . .

Iron Patch

Gold Member
Sep 28, 2007
Dirtyville
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
Deus
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Eddie Lomax said:
vabuckhunter said:
i bought this machine 2 years ago and havent used it till this weekend. hit it hard friday and saturday at a couple old houses and came up with 11 memorial cents a key and junk no clad or silver. is this machine junk or is it operator error?

Your machine must be junk. You obviously missed at least 10-15 gold coins and at least 5 gold rings, which is about how many each of us find each time we go out.

wow .... your detector sure sucks on rings.

hogge

Silver Member
Mar 13, 2008
Pittsfield Ma.
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
Teknetics T-2SE--Whites Prism IV
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I use a Prism IV. You may want to look at some of my finds. ;D Alot has to do with where, (and how), you are hunting. I find the Prism IV durable, easy to operate, and lightweight. Patience my friend. Patience. :thumbsup:

Chug And Red

Gold Member
Feb 18, 2010
Vancouver WA
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Chug)Whites Classic 5 ID, (Red Whites Coin master Pro)

Chug and Reds New Additions

Give It Up>> Garrett's AT Pro
Buttercup>> Garrett's Ace 250
Show Me the Money>> Garrets Ace 400
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Hang in there, it takes time to learn your machine, you won't find good things all the time, but when you do hit that one special signal, it will be worth the wait, and work!!!!! :thumbsup:

liftloop

Silver Member
May 7, 2008
lakelinden mi
Detector(s) used
MXTdeepscan 8by14dd, bulls eye 2, 5900diprosl Maxima1500, Master Hunter cx plus Treasure Hound, surf
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting