Detector(s) used
Minelab Sovereign GT and Garrett Seahunter mark 2. Treasure Mate pinpointerer
i visit almost every day!

SFLOcenEng

Apr 19, 2008
Rio Seco
Detector(s) used
Minelab Excalibur II
I too like reading the Treasure Coast Blog, sometimes he seems a little overly optimistic. Overall it's a good read and has some useful information. For what it's worth I give Treasure Coast Blog a thumbs up.

PS
I'm a degreed Ocean Engineer who is looking for a job. Hard worker willing to travel as much a needed not afraid to get dirty. If anyone has any leads please pass them along to me.

Thank you

IndianRiverSonrise

Jun 16, 2007
Detector(s) used
Various
bucketofguts said:

Yesterday that blog had a great picture of a found cob that turned out to be a 1659 Star of Lima.

A really nice example too.

OP
OP
C

Cappy Z.

IndianRiverSonrise said:
bucketofguts said:

Yesterday that blog had a great picture of a found cob that turned out to be a 1659 Star of Lima.

Nice addition. Thank you.

My goal is to find a treasure chest with rotted wood and tumbling gold and silver coins...the sooner the better!

Bigcypresshunter

Gold Member
Dec 15, 2004
South Florida
Detector(s) used
70's Whites TM Amphibian, HH Pulse, Ace 250
Primary Interest:
Beach & Shallow Water Hunting
IndianRiverSonrise said:

I love your site and I am also a follower. Im surprised more people do not sign on. I give it a big thumbs up! :icon_thumright: :icon_thumleft: :thumbsup: http://treasurebeachesreport.blogspot.com/

divewrecks

Bronze Member
Sep 7, 2004
Down South - Marietta, GA
Detector(s) used
Minelab Explorer SE (land), Aquapulse AQ1B (sea), Fisher CZ-20 (water, beach), Fisher 1266X (woods)
Nice coin, but there is no star that I can see. I'll have to get my references out now.... ;D

Stan

divewrecks

Bronze Member
Sep 7, 2004
Down South - Marietta, GA
Detector(s) used
Minelab Explorer SE (land), Aquapulse AQ1B (sea), Fisher CZ-20 (water, beach), Fisher 1266X (woods)