Oakview2

Silver Member
Feb 4, 2012
Prather CA
Detector(s) used
Whites GMT
Primary Interest:
Other
I am no expert, but I'll bet the by products meth production will be harder on salmon and people than dredgers on the river:laughing7:

neighbors75

May 5, 2012
Ironton, Missouri
Detector(s) used
Garrett Grand Master Hunter CX III,

Garrett Ultra GTA 1000,

Whites coinmaster classic.

Whites Coinmaster 2/D TR- Discriminator
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
You know it seems that farmers who plow hundreds of acres of land should be mentioned as the #1 polluters of the rivers. All the fertilizer that gets washed away
into the tributaries and stream that wind up in the fish and ocean eventually. Most of us are small scale miners and our disruption may go about 50 to 75 yards before settling.

Hoser John

Gold Member
Mar 22, 2003
Redding,Calif.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hang' from the highest tree--self righteous sue happy mo'fo's--Right now farmers water supply deliveries are at 25% and dropping,they are treating water like gold and NOT wasting squat. You want to stop pollution,talk to the boaters who produce nothing tangable for societies needs besides noise,gas/oil in the water,floating trash and shore erosion-John

rockygulchJoe

Jan 5, 2013
Hi guy's, Klamath county is in Oregon.

Farmers feed America, and thay are our allies, and are fighting the same enemy.

Hoser John

Gold Member
Mar 22, 2003
Redding,Calif.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
amen RGJ-anyone who hates farmers should eat rocks. No matter how clean or well run any business is it leaves a footprint. When we walk we step on bugs,leave dents and crush the flora fauna so we indeed should be banned from the earth also hahaha-when the shoes on the other foot it don't feel so good--John

OP
OP
kuger

kuger

Gold Member
Nov 6, 2007
Detector(s) used
,M.X.T.& Tesoro Tejon
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting