New york is about to get $3000 in dumps!!

maverick

Silver Member
Mar 10, 2012
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter Pioneer 101
Garrett Ace 250
Primary Interest:
Other
Just to remind you guys when you go away bring your dumps!!! Am going in the city for the day so why not bring some rain bow coins for the city.

Somebody in NY is getting some skunks boxes soon.

MrSchulz

Bronze Member
Mar 29, 2012
DeWitt, Iowa
Detector(s) used
Ace 250, Bounty Hunter Tracker IV, Custom Recovery tools, Nupla Prb4t Soil Probe 60 IN,
Primary Interest:
Other
Make sure you stay out of jersey. Rumor has it Jersey hunters are really agressive :unhappysmiley:

Weaselbrott

Aug 12, 2012
Eastern Seaboard
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter- Quick Silver (I know, I am a novice, give me a break! :P)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
New York City can absorb $3000 in coin in a heartbeat, that is just breakfast(Please just don't go to HSBC, BOA, Capital One, or Citi to deposit :P). Next time, you should actually bring a real dump. Go ahead and dump them here, my banks only give me MWRs anyway, and besides, every skunk equals more coin counters for me to hit up and find granny's silver rejects. I do hope I find your rainbows one day though. I'll take a picture for you if I do. ;)

D1MES_101

Aug 7, 2012
USA
Primary Interest:
Other
OMG NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dummp at TD bank! DO NO DUMP AT MY PICKUP BANK!!!! STAY OUT THE BRONX!

Weaselbrott

Aug 12, 2012
Eastern Seaboard
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter- Quick Silver (I know, I am a novice, give me a break! :P)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
When I go to the AC area within the next week I will make a bit fat JFK dump down there :) Gotta get those skunks out of my area and down to AC. :P

OP
OP
TimZim

TimZim

Bronze Member
Aug 3, 2011
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting