Bronze Member
Apr 18, 2012
Riverside,California
๐Ÿ† Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
MXT PRO,Whites PI dual Field,CZ21,Stealth 790
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Well Family,its another BD again,:hello2:1st year I got the Whites DF,last year I got my CZ21,this year thinking of Excal 2 1000??,I have no knowledge of this beast of a machine,need your expertise..It will be an early BD present since i have to send my CZ in for repair,b/c when my handle taps on my control unit it screechesCliff says something loose in my unit,also my sens knob has a slight crack in it which I cant even turn the knob down or up,its stuck..HH:hello:

Attachments

• photo-207.JPG
    photo-207.JPG
    25 KB · Views: 103
  • photo-210.JPG
    photo-210.JPG
    43.6 KB · Views: 106
Upvote 0

Beach Papa

Apr 25, 2012
East Coast
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Tiger Shark VLF
Whites Dual Field PI
CTX 3030
Aquasound (custom made)
Primary Interest:
Beach & Shallow Water Hunting
Hey Kiana, Early Happy Birthday to ya. I don't own the Excalibur but I do have a CTX and love it, except for the leaking issue..... I am sure you will love the new Excal... HH, Beach papa

bigscoop

Gold Member
Jun 4, 2010
Wherever there be treasure!
Detector(s) used
Older blue Excal with full mods, Equinox 800.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
When I saw the title of this thread I quickly clicked on it to say, "Sure! I'll take one!" :laughing7: (Happy birthday, by the way! :occasion18:)